California Communications Association

Training Committee

 

The Training Committee is the principal sponsor and coordinator of education and training opportunities for management and craft employees.

 

Name Company Phone Email
Cheryl Hoag, Chair Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 cheryl@caltel.com
Andrea Taylor Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 andrea@caltel.com
Cody Richardson Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 crichardson@caltel.com
Bob Hensley Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-5200 bob@calore.net
Frank Alva Consolidated 916-786-1316 frank.alva@consolidated.com
Robyn Husmann Sebastian 530-367-3300 rhusmann@sebastiancorp.com
Dave Smith Sierra Telephone 559-642-0294 davids@stcg.net
Marc McNally Sierra Telephone 559-642-0269 marcm@stcg.net
Tim Edwards Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6143 t.edwards@siskiyoutelephone.com
Steve Stone Volcano Telephone 209-296-1468 steves@volcanotel.com
John Lundgren Volcano Telephone 209-296-1417 johnl@volcanotel.com