California Communications Association

Tariff Committee

Tariff Committee provides a forum for inter-company discussions of tariff concepts, regulatory decisions, industry changes and related issues.

Name Company Phone Email
Rose Cullen, Chair Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 rose.cullen@caltel.com
Yvonne Wooster Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 ysmythe@caltel.com
Waihun Yee Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-7007 waihun@calore.net
Eric Votaw Ducor Telephone 661-834-7700 evotaw@ducortelco.com
Linda Roller Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6310 lroller@ponderosatel.com
Dave Clark Sebastian 559-846-4892 dclark@sebastiancorp.com
Linda Burton Sierra Telephone 559-642-0229 lindab@stcg.net
Jim Lowers Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6171 j.lowers@siskiyoutelephone.com
Gail Long TDS Telecom 541-516-8210 gail.long@tdstelecom.com
Rick McCarley Volcano Telephone 209-296-1435 rickm@volcanotel.com