California Communications Association

Small Company Committee

 

The Small Company Committee provides the CalCom ILEC Members a forum for the timely identification and consideration of ILEC regulatory and industry issues. ¬†Committee membership is limited to CalCom ILEC Members only. The Committee, through the leadership of its Chairperson, Membership, and ILEC Member consultants, will identify, discuss, and consider all relevant issues in order to develop a practical and reasonable understanding and resolution of the issues for the Members’ benefit and use.

Name Company Phone Email
Rose Cullen Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 rose.cullen@caltel.com
Ed Ormsbee Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-367-7003 eormsbee@calore.net
Garth Black CWC 415-433-1900 gblack@cwclaw.com
Mark Schreiber CWC 415-433-1900 mschreiber@cwclaw.com
Patrick Rosvall CWC 415-433-1900 prosvall@cwclaw.com
Eric Votaw Ducor Telephone 661-834-7700 evotaw@ducortelco.com
Chad Duval Moss Adams LLP 209-955-6100 chad.duval@mossadams.com
Pam Loomis Nossaman LLP 916-442-8888 ploomis@nossaman.com
Dan Douglas Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6395 dand@ponderosatel.com
Matt Boos Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6322 mjboos@ponderosatel.com
Rhonda Armstrong Sebastian 559-846-7861 rarmstrong@sebastiancorp.com
Dave Clark Sebastian 559-846-4892 dclark@sebastiancorp.com
Cindy Huber Sierra Telephone 559-642-0209 cindyh@stcg.net
Linda Burton Sierra Telephone 559-642-0229 lindab@stcg.net
Jim Lowers, Chair Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6171 j.lowers@siskiyoutelephone.com
Gail Long TDS Telecom 541-516-8210 gail.long@tdstelecom.com
Brenda Shepard Volcano Telephone 209-296-1447 brendas@volcanotel.com