California Communications Association

Small Company Committee


The Small Company Committee provides the CalCom ILEC Members a forum for the timely identification and consideration of ILEC regulatory and industry issues. ¬†Committee membership is limited to CalCom ILEC Members only. The Committee, through the leadership of its Chairperson, Membership, and ILEC Member consultants, will identify, discuss, and consider all relevant issues in order to develop a practical and reasonable understanding and resolution of the issues for the Members’ benefit and use.

Name Company Phone Email
Patrick Rosvall BRB Law LLP 415-518-4813
Dan Morrison Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-2211
Pam Loomis Loomis Advocacy Solutions 916-662-1011
Chad Duval Moss Adams LLP 209-955-6100
Rick Williams Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6392
Chad Rupe Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6322
Rhonda Armstrong Sebastian 559-846-7861
Cindy Huber Sierra Telephone 559-642-0209
Al Baumgarner Sierra Telephone 559-642-0238
Robert Griffin Sierra Telephone 559-642-1178
Russell Elliott Siskiyou Telephone 530-598-1255
Gail Long TDS Telecom 608-664-2923
Eric Votaw Varcomm 559-534-2211
Brenda Shepard Volcano Telephone 209-296-1447