California Communications Association

Public Policy Committee

 

The CalCom Public Policy Committee provides CalCom Members a forum for the timely identification, consideration, and resolution of legislative and broad industry issues.  The Committee, through the leadership of its Chairperson, CalCom Legislative Advocate, Membership, and Member consultants, will identify, discuss, and consider all relevant issues in order to develop a practical  and reasonable  resolution of legislative issues for the Members’ benefit and use.

Name Company Phone Email
Yvonne Wooster Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 ysmythe@caltel.com
Ed Ormsbee Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-7003 eormsbee@calore.net
Mark Schreiber CWC 415-433-1900 mschreiber@cwclaw.com
Patrick Rosvall CWC 415-433-1900 prosvall@cwclaw.com
Eric Votaw Ducor Telephone 661-834-7700 evotaw@ducortelco.com
Yolanda Benson Gov’t  Strategies 916-446-2211 ybenson@teamgsi.net
Chad Duval Moss Adams LLP 209-955-6100 chad.duval@mossadams.com
Pam Loomis Nossaman LLP 916-442-8888 ploomis@nossaman.com
Dan Douglas, Chair Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6395 dand@ponderosatel.com
Matt Boos Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6322 mjboos@ponderosatel.com
Linda Roller Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6310 lroller@ponderosatel.com
Rhonda Armstrong Sebastian 559-846-7861 rarmstrong@sebastiancorp.com
Dave Clark Sebastian 559-846-4892 dclark@sebastiancorp.com
Cindy Huber Sierra Telephone 559-642-0209 cindyh@stcg.net
Linda Burton Sierra Telephone 559-642-0229 lindab@stcg.net
Jim Lowers Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6171 j.lowers@siskiyoutelephone.com
Gail Long TDS Telecom 541-516-8210 gail.long@tdstelecom.com
Brenda Shepard Volcano Telephone 209-296-1447 brendas@volcanotel.com