California Communications Association

Public Policy Committee

 

The CalCom Public Policy Committee provides CalCom Members with a forum for the timely identification, consideration, and resolution of legislative and broad industry issues. ┬áThe Committee, through the leadership of its Chairperson, CalCom Legislative Advocate, Membership, and Member consultants, will identify, discuss, and consider all relevant issues in order to develop a practical and reasonable resolution of legislative issues for the Members’ benefit and use.

Name Company Phone Email
Patrick Rosvall BRB Law LLP 415-518-4813 patrick@brblawgroup.com
Dan Morrison Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-2211 dmorrison@calore.net
Mark Schreiber CWC 415-433-1900 mschreiber@cwclaw.com
Pam Loomis Loomis Advocacy Solutions 916-662-1011 pam@loomisadvocacy.com
Chad Duval Moss Adams LLP 209-955-6100 chad.duval@mossadams.com
Rick Williams Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6392 rickw@ponderosatel.com
Chad Rupe Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6322 chadr@ponderosatel.com
Rhonda Armstrong Sebastian 559-846-7861 rarmstrong@sebastiancorp.com
Dave Clark – Chair Sebastian 559-846-4892 dclark@sebastiancorp.com
Cindy Huber Sierra Telephone 559-642-0209 cindyh@stcg.net
Al Baumgarner Sierra Telephone 559-642-0238 alb@stcg.net
Monika Brandle Sierra Telephone 559-642-1380 monikab@stcg.net
Russell Elliott Siskiyou Telephone 530-598-1255 r.elliott@siskiyoutelephone.com
Gail Long TDS Telecom 608-664-2923 gail.long@tdstelecom.com
Eric Votaw Varcomm 559-534-2211 evotaw@varcomm.biz
Brenda Shepard Volcano Telephone 209-296-1447 brendas@volcanotel.com