California Communications Association

 

Marketing Committee

 

The Marketing Committee will assist the Board of Directors with rebranding the association, and shaping the new CalCom vision/mission-Who is CalCom?

Name Company Phone Email
Cheryl (Stone) Hoag Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 cheryl@caltel.com
Anna Goodman Datalink 623-225-9868 anna.goodman@datalink.com
Kim Lindeberg The Lindeberg Group 510-325-1250 tlg@pacbell.net
Tory Richtmyer Mid-State Consultants 435-623-6671 trichtmyer@mscon.com
Helen Woosley Nor-Cal Battery 209-993-7038 helen.woosley@norcalbattery.com
Cheryl McQuone, Chair Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6393 cherylm@ponderosatel.com
Dan Rule Sierra Telephone 559-642-0580 danr@stcg.net
Frank Leschinsky Volcano Telephone 209-296-1427 frankl@volcanotel.com