California Communications Association

HR/Safety Committee

The HR/Safety Committee serves to heighten awareness and sensitivity to human resources and safety issues and to educate company owners and managers on the need to continually reassess HR and safety policies and procedures.

Name Company Phone Email
Cody Richardson Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 crichardson@caltel.com
Joleen Hogan Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-7014 joleen@calore.net
Jody Mills Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6373 jodym@ponderosatel.com
Robin Stith Sebastian 559-261-8252 rstith@sebastiancorp.com
Michelle Pannett Sierra Telephone 559-642-0109 michellep@stcg.net
Denise Reynolds Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6168 d.reynolds@siskiyoutelephone.com
Dede Harder Volcano Telephone 209-296-1408 dedeh@volcanotel.com