California Communications Association

HR/Safety Committee

The HR/Safety Committee serves to heighten awareness and sensitivity to human resources and safety issues and to educate company owners and managers on the need to continually reassess HR and safety policies and procedures.

Name Company Phone Email
Cody Richardson Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 crichardson@caltel.com
Joleen Hogan Cal-Ore Telephone Co. 530-397-7014 joleen@calore.net
Chris Thorns Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6345 chris@ponderosatel.com
Robin Stith Sebastian 559-261-8252 rstith@sebastiancorp.com
Terry Hammond, Chair Sierra Telephone 559-642-0239 teresah@stcg.net
Allan Davis Sierra Telephone 559-642-1658 alland@stcg.net
Denise Reynolds Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6168 d.reynolds@siskiyoutelephone.com
Dede Harder Volcano Telephone 209-296-1408 dedeh@volcanotel.com