California Communications Association

Carrier Relations Committee

The CalCom Carrier Relations Committee assists member companies in the communications and sharing of information concerning access related issues.

Name Company Phone Email
Yvonne Wooster, Chair Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 ysmythe@caltel.com
Rose Cullen Calaveras Telephone 209-785-2211 rose.cullen@caltel.com
Eric Votaw Ducor Telephone 661-834-7700 evotaw@ducortelco.com
Linda Roller Ponderosa Telephone 559-868-6288 lroller@ponderosatel.com
Monika Brandle Sierra Telephone 559-642-1380 monikab@stcg.net
Amber Stewart Siskiyou Telephone 530-467-6154 a.stewart@siskiyoutelephone.com
Rick McCarley Volcano Telephone 209-296-1435 rickm@volcanotel.com