California Communications Association

Associate Member Committee

The Associate Member Committee is operated by the Associate Members and serves as a liaison between the operating telephone companies of CalCom and the Associate Members. This Committee works with CalCom Executive Director, Lindsay Olson, and the Training Committee to put on the annual Suppliers Showcase & Tech Expo and two (2) golf tournaments.

Name Company Phone Email
Paul Nolin, Chair Calix 303-807-3970 paul.nolin@calix.com
Clay Harris Condux International 262-237-4480 charris@condux.com
Bill Mathews Cordell, Inc. 909-971-9100 bill@cordell.net
Mike Spoon Corning 530-945-0978 mike.spoon@corning.com
Caroline Krivda Graybar 916-288-4100 caroline.krivda@graybar.com
Gary Murphy KLW Company 408-722-1334 gary@klwco.com
Dianne Dickey Leoch Battery Corp. 949-588-5853 dianne.dickey@leoch.us
Kim Lindeberg The Lindeberg Group, Inc. 510-325-1250 tlg@pacbell.net
Helen Woosley Nor Cal Battery 209-253-0226 helen.woosley@norcalbattery.com
Jeff Olson Olson Representatives 818-636-0993 jeff@olsonrep.com
Steve Wolles TelCom Sales Group 408-230-2082 swolles@telcomsalesgroup.com
Frank Soos Walker and Associates 805-510-4887 frank.soos@walkerfirst.com