California Communications Association

Associate Member Committee

The Associate Member Committee is operated by the Associate Members and serves as a liaison between the operating telephone companies of CalCom and the Associate Members. This Committee works with CalCom Executive Director, Yolanda Benson, and the Training Committee to put on the annual Tech Expo and two (2) golf tournaments.

Name Company Phone Email
Steve Donovan ComTech Sales 562-235-3633 steve@comtech-sales.com
Clay Harris Condux International 262-237-4480 charris@condux.com
Mike Snyder Extreme Networks 408-579-2800 msnyder@extremenetworks.com
Jenifer Perazzo Fiber Optic Supply, Inc. 415-832-2243 jenifer@fosupply.com
Caroline Krivda Graybar 916-288-4100 caroline.krivda@graybar.com
Jeff Olson Hubbell Power Systems 818-636-0993 jolson@hubbell.com
Gary Murphy KLW Company 408-722-1334 gary@klwco.com
Helen Woosley, Chair Nor-Cal Battery 209-253-0226 helen.woosley@norcalbattery.com
Buck Spears S&S Solutions, LLC 480-962-4849 buck@sssolutions.us.com
Jeff Rhodes Superior Essex 805-779-0483 jeff.rhodes@spsx.com
Steve Wolles TelCom Sales Group 408-230-2082 swolles@telcomsalesgroup.com
Frank Soos Walker and Associates 805-510-4887 frank.soos@walkerfirst.com