California Communications Association

Associate Member Committee

The Associate Member Committee is operated by the Associate Members and serves as a liaison between the operating telephone companies of CalCom and the Associate Members. This Committee works with CalCom Executive Director, Yolanda Benson, and the Training Committee to put on the annual Tech Expo and two (2) golf tournaments.

Name Company Phone Email
Paul Nolin, Chair Calix 303-807-3970
Clay Harris Condux International 262-237-4480
Bill Mathews Cordell, Inc. 909-971-9100
Caroline Krivda Graybar 916-288-4100
Gary Murphy KLW Company 408-722-1334
Dianne Dickey Leoch Battery Corp. 949-588-5853
Kim Lindeberg Lindeberg Group, Inc. (The) 510-325-1250
Helen Woosley, Co-Chair Nor-Cal Battery 209-253-0226
Jeff Rhodes Superior Essex 805-779-0483
Steve Wolles TelCom Sales Group 408-230-2082
Frank Soos Walker and Associates 805-510-4887